The Last Worcog Trilogy (books 2 and 3)

His Beautiful Princess – Book 2


Purchase here:

Sometimes a princess has to fight.

After the death of her parents by the hands of an evil king, Ivora is determined to exact her revenge and make him suffer.

Only problem: she doesn’t know the first thing about revenge. Ivora has always been sweet and gentle, a friend to animals and a lover of nature. Can she really find it in her heart to kill another? No matter how black their soul may be?

With the help of her worcog lover, Weegel, who swears to stay by her side, Ivora embarks on a perilous journey to find her grandfather’s island.

Hopefully, her grandfather can assemble an army before the king finds her. Before she meets the same fate as her parents.

Their Divided Kingdom – Book 3


Purchase here:

Sometimes lovers have to break apart to find each other again.

Weegel resumes his journey to find other worcogs, no matter what it costs. Even if it means leaving the woman he loves behind and breaking her heart; even if it means being alone for the rest of his life.

But then the unlikely happens. Worcogs find him instead, and from there he finally learns of his true identity, accepting his new fate.

Unbeknownst to him though, his princess has been kidnapped by a ruthless king, and may never see the light of day again.
Hopefully, he learns of her fate before it’s too late. Before she meets a cruel end.